State Bar of Georgia
search
State Bar of Georgia
State Bar of Georgia Interior Page Banner

Select a department from the staff directory:

Client Assistance Program

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Ball, Mercedes

Director

404-527-8759

mercedesb@bntenterprises.net

Galloway, Amber

Paralegal

404-527-8759

amberg@bntenterprises.net

Hunt, Tatyana

Administrative Assistant

404-527-8759

tatyanah@bntenterprises.net

Lasseter, Justin

Paralegal

404-527-8759

justinl@bntenterprises.net

Lewis, Estella

Senior Paralegal

404-527-8759

estellal@bntenterprises.net

Coastal Georgia Office (Savannah)

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Dean, Erica

Administrative Assistant

912-239-9910

912-239-9970

ericad@bntenterprises.net

Harville, Kindall M.

Office Manager

912-239-9910

912-239-9970

kindallh@bntenterprises.net

Communications

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Bebout, Bryan

ICLE Communications Coordinator

404-527-8799

404-527-8717

bryanb@bntenterprises.net

Mason, Jennifer R.

Director

404-527-8761

404-527-8717

jenniferm@bntenterprises.net

Pettus, Jada

Administrative Assistant

404-527-8736

404-527-8717

jadap@bntenterprises.net

Stollar, Ashley

Communications Coordinator

404-527-8792

404-527-8717

ashleys@bntenterprises.net

Wilson, Stephanie J.

Assistant Director

404-527-8791

404-527-8717

stephaniew@bntenterprises.net

Conference Center Staff

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Brayfield, Mark

AV Administrative Assistant

404-419-8961

404-419-0151

markb@bntenterprises.net

First, Faye

Conference Center Manager

404-419-0155

404-419-0151

fayef@bntenterprises.net

Gause, Kyle

AV Manager

404-419-0160

404-419-0151

kyleg@bntenterprises.net

Jackson, Conroy

3rd Floor Porter

Continuing Legal Education Regulation

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Richards, Crystal

Senior Administrator

404-527-8758

404-527-8717

crystalr@bntenterprises.net

Rodriguez, Emily

Administrator

404-527-8714

404-527-8717

emilyr@bntenterprises.net

Smith, Amy

Assistant Director

404-527-8716

404-527-8717

amys@bntenterprises.net

Worley, Dee Dee

Director

404-527-8712

404-527-8717

deedeew@bntenterprises.net

Executive Staff

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Coole, Sarah I.

Chief Operating Officer

404-527-8776

404-527-8717

sarahc@bntenterprises.net

Elmore, Damon

Executive Director

404-527-8755

404-527-8717

damone@bntenterprises.net

Frederick, Paula

General Counsel

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

paulaf@bntenterprises.net

Jones, Megan

Executive Administrative Assistant

404-526-8635

404-527-8717

meganj@bntenterprises.net

Turner, Ron

Chief Financial Officer

404-527-8748

404-527-8717

ront@bntenterprises.net

Fee Arbitration Staff

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Davis, Donna M.

Director

404-527-8750

donnad@bntenterprises.net

Lewis Lipsitz, Jodi

Coordinator

404-527-8750

jodil@bntenterprises.net

Saldana, Karoene

Administrator

404-527-8750

kaias@bntenterprises.net

Sheridan, Guianina

Senior Coordinator

404-527-8750

guianinas@bntenterprises.net

Finance

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Powell, Vivian

Senior Accountant

404-527-8729

404-527-8717

vivianp@bntenterprises.net

Robinson, Bernice

Senior Accountant

404-527-8740

404-527-8717

bernicer@bntenterprises.net

Sinyard, Marsha

Senior Accountant

404-526-8610

678-500-3034

marshas@bntenterprises.net

Taylor, Rebecca

Senior Accountant

678-529-6679

678-529-6676

rebeccat@bntenterprises.net

Turner, Ron

Chief Financial Officer

404-527-8748

404-527-8717

ront@bntenterprises.net

Governmental Affairs

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

High School Mock Trial Staff

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Harris, Rich

HSMT Director

404-527-8779

404-527-8717

richardh@bntenterprises.net

Human Resources

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Dixon, Sandra

Director

404-527-8745

404-527-8717

sandrad@bntenterprises.net

Doyrin, Marie

HR/Payroll Specialist

404-526-8630

404-527-8717

maried@bntenterprises.net

ICLE

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Bebout, Bryan

ICLE Communications Coordinator

404-527-8799

404-527-8717

bryanb@bntenterprises.net

Benn, Kimberly

Assistant Director Finance/Administration

404-527-8783

404-527-8717

kimberlyb@bntenterprises.net

Buteau, Eva

ICLE Administrator

678-529-6671

evab@bntenterprises.net

Hall, Rebecca

Assistant Director ICLE Operations

678-529-6686

678-529-6676

beckyh@bntenterprises.net

Hubbard, Alista

Programs Manager

678-529-6685

678-529-6676

alistah@bntenterprises.net

Latala, Terie

ICLE Administrator

678-529-6687

678-529-6676

teriel@bntenterprises.net

Mathews, Deloise

Senior Program Coordinator

678-529-6689

678-529-6676

deloisem@bntenterprises.net

Neighbors, Julia D.

Director

404-527-8795

julian@bntenterprises.net

Parker, Jamal

ICLE Administrator

678-529-6678

678-529-6676

jamalp@bntenterprises.net

Pennywell, Styron

Graphic Designer

678-529-6674

678-529-6676

styronp@bntenterprises.net

Reed, Collette

Program Coordinator

678-529-6682

678-529-6676

coletter@bntenterprises.net

Scearce, Michael

Web Coordinator

678-529-6672

678-529-6676

michaels@bntenterprises.net

Scipio, Cheyenne

Program Coordinator

678-529-6683

cheyennes@bntenterprises.net

Law Practice Management Staff

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Baldwin, Sheila

Member Benefits Coordinator

404-526-8618

404-527-8717

sheilab@bntenterprises.net

Effiong, Nkoyo

Director

404-527-8770

404-527-8717

nkoyoe@bntenterprises.net

Henry, Kim

Resource Advisor

404-526-8621

404-527-8717

kimh@bntenterprises.net

Williams, Javonne

Administrative Assistant

404-527-8772

404-527-8717

javonnew@bntenterprises.net

Law-Related Education Program

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Craytor, Deborah

Director

404-527-8785

404-527-8717

deborahcc@bntenterprises.net

Dean, Julie

LRE Program Assistant

404-527-8797

404-527-8717

julied@bntenterprises.net

Jenkins, Shannon

Elementary Curriculum Coordinator

404-526-8617

404-527-8717

shannonj@bntenterprises.net

Management Information Systems

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Burwell, Lamont

Director

404-527-8746

404-527-8717

lamontb@bntenterprises.net

Inthavong, Alexander

IT Database Analyst

404-527-8743

404-527-8717

alexanderi@bntenterprises.net

Lane, Amber

Desktop Support Technician

404-527-8767

404-527-8717

amberl@bntenterprises.net

Lewis, Kevan

Network Administrator

404-526-8629

404-527-8717

kevanl@bntenterprises.net

Meetings

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Buteau, Danielle

Meetings Coordinator

404-527-8790

404-527-8717

danielleb@bntenterprises.net

Kassamba, Gakii

Director

404-527-8713

404-527-8717

gakiik@bntenterprises.net

Membership

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Draper, Amanda

Director

404-526-8636

amandad@bntenterprises.net

Dupiche, Gabrielle

Senior Administrator

404-526-8615

gabrielled@bntenterprises.net

Nix, Karen

Assistant Director

404-526-8612

karenn@bntenterprises.net

Short, Angie

Membership Administrator

404-527-8780

angelas@bntenterprises.net

Williams, Rachel

Membership Administrator

404-526-8625

rachelw@bntenterprises.net

Office Management

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

McAfee, Mary

Office Manager

404-527-8775

404-527-8717

marym@bntenterprises.net

Motley, Kory

Mailroom Coordinator

404-527-8788

404-527-8717

korym@bntenterprises.net

Office of the General Counsel

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Burgess, Leigh

Assistant Grievance Counsel

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

leighb@bntenterprises.net

Carlin, Leonard

Paralegal

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

leonardc@bntenterprises.net

Cooper, Karen A.

Administrative Assistant

404-526-8634

404-527-8744

karenc@bntenterprises.net

Dancy, Nariah

Pro Hac Vice Administrator

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

nariahd@bntenterprises.net

Derrickson, Betty

Senior Paralegal

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

bettyd@bntenterprises.net

Frederick, Paula

General Counsel

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

paulaf@bntenterprises.net

Grant, Deborah M.

Senior Legal Assistant

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

deborahg@bntenterprises.net

Hearnburg Jr., William V.

Assistant General Counsel

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

wvhearnburg@bntenterprises.net

Jackson, Lamar D.

Staff Investigator

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

lamarj@bntenterprises.net

Jackson, Kathy S.

Clerk, State Disciplinary Boards

404-527-8720

404-527-8717

kathyj@bntenterprises.net

Jackson, Toussant S.

Paralegal

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

toussantj@bntenterprises.net

Lewis, Jim

Assistant General Counsel

404-527-8720

404-527-8717

jimlewis@bntenterprises.net

Mittelman, Jenny

Deputy General Counsel

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

jennym@bntenterprises.net

Morrison, Andreea

Assistant General Counsel

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

andreeam@bntenterprises.net

Nash, Adrienne

Grievance Counsel

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

adriennen@bntenterprises.net

NeSmith, Bill

Deputy General Counsel

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

billn@bntenterprises.net

Payne, Lois Catherine

Legal Assistant

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

cathep@bntenterprises.net

Putman, Regina

Trust Account Overdraft Notification Coordinator

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

reginap@bntenterprises.net

Reyes, Isamar

Legal Administrator

404-527-8735

404-527-8717

isamarr@bntenterprises.net

Scott, Denise

Legal Assistant

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

denises@bntenterprises.net

Shelton, Wolanda

Assistant General Counsel

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

wolandas@bntenterprises.net

Shiptenko, John J.

Senior Assistant General Counsel

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

johns@bntenterprises.net

Williams, Carolyn

Senior Paralegal

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

carolynw@bntenterprises.net

Sections

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Smith, Challie

Sections Coordinator

404-527-8707

404-527-8749

challies@bntenterprises.net

Sosebee, M. Lane

Senior Sections Coordinator

404-527-8774

404-527-8749

lanes@bntenterprises.net

Sullivan, Mary Jo

Director

404-527-8782

404-527-8749

maryjos@bntenterprises.net

South Georgia Office (Tifton)

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Johnson, Christie

Administrative Assistant

229-387-0455

christiej@bntenterprises.net

Reddick, LaCara

Office Manager

229-387-0446

229-382-7435

lacarar@bntenterprises.net

Transition Into Law Practice Program

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Unlicensed Practice of Law

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Gillard, Lesley

Legal Secretary

404-527-8769

404-527-8717

lesleyg@bntenterprises.net

Kaczkowski, Steven J.

Director

404-527-8706

404-527-8717

stevek@bntenterprises.net

Marty, John G.

Assistant Director

404-527-8764

404-527-8717

johnm@bntenterprises.net

Pangborn Jr., Jim

Staff Investigator

404-526-8626

404-527-8717

jamesp@bntenterprises.net

Porter, Thomas H.

Staff Investigator

404-527-8733

404-527-8717

tomp@bntenterprises.net

Tyson, Robert

Staff Investigator

404-527-8731

404-527-8717

robertt@bntenterprises.net

Young Lawyers Division

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Goss, Jamie

YLD Administrative Assistant

404-526-8067

jamieg@bntenterprises.net

Oglesby, Jessica

Director

404-527-8778

404-527-8717

jessicao@bntenterprises.net